Mr JazziQ Releases Much Anticipated 3rd Studio Album “All You Need Is Piano”

Top South African music maker, Mr JazziQ delivered a new Amapiano music project named “All You Need Is Piano”.

The album which is his third studio project It is a 18 tracks collection which features appearance by some of the biggest names in the industry including late Mpura who was a very close friend.

Other guest acts include  the likes of Zan’Ten, Ta Skippa, Nokwazi, DJ Biza, Tsiki XII, Zan’Ten, Phoenix, Kyaika, DJ Biza, Maten, Mpura, Skroef 28, Nkulee501, Monalisa, Lady Du, Tsiki XI, M.J., F3 Dipapa, Lemaza, BoontleRSA, Murumba Pitch, Zuma, Mzukulu, Nkuelee 501, Kyika, Sjava De Deejay, Debranist, Marcus, JazziDisciples, Papi Sanchez, Jessica LM, Teejay, ThackzinDJ, others.



Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here