K.O Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming Album, ‘SR3’

K.O has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, Skhanda World 3.

The star has been giving his fans updates regarding his forthcoming album and his fans are looking forward to it.

Well, K.O has finally released the tracklist for his project which has 14 songs in it

Many of his fans took to the comment section to congratulate him as they anticipate its drop.

“SKHANDA REPUBLIC VOL. 3 Friday, 16/09  ”

See the post below:



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by K.O (@mrcashtime)

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here